Team page of The Mightys

Season: Fall 2019, Chambana Ultimate Rec League

Previous Games:

When logged in, click on a date in order to edit all spirit scores handed out on that date.
Field Date/Time Opponent Result Given Received Tournament
Field Complex #2 Sat 19 Oct 19, 14:30 Dig the Pig W 1-0    
Field Complex #1 Sat 19 Oct 19, 12:30 Huck Huck (Huck) Goose T 0-0    
Field Arb South Mon 14 Oct 19, 17:30 The 6REATEST W 13-8    
Field Complex #3 Sat 12 Oct 19, 13:30 RIPCURL L 8-13    
Field Arb North Thu 10 Oct 19, 17:30 Amazing 6race W 1-0    
Field Complex 2 (E) Sat 05 Oct 19, 12:30 The 6REATEST W 13-4    
Field Arb South Thu 03 Oct 19, 17:30 Dig the Pig W 13-3    
Field Arb South Sat 28 Sep 19, 12:30 RIPCURL W 13-6    
Field Arb South Mon 23 Sep 19, 17:30 The 6REATEST W 1-0    
Field Complex 1 (N) Sat 21 Sep 19, 12:30 Octopus Prime W 13-6    
Field Arb South Mon 16 Sep 19, 17:30 Dig the Pig W 13-8    
Field Complex 1 (N) Sat 14 Sep 19, 12:30 Huck Huck (Huck) Goose L 7-13    
Field Arb North Mon 09 Sep 19, 17:30 RIPCURL L 10-11    
Field Complex 1 (N) Sat 07 Sep 19, 12:30 Octopus Prime L 7-13