Team page of Amazing 6race

Season: Fall 2019, Chambana Ultimate Rec League

Previous Games:

When logged in, click on a date in order to edit all spirit scores handed out on that date.
Field Date/Time Opponent Result Given Received Tournament
Field Complex #3 Sat 19 Oct 19, 12:30 The 6REATEST L 10-11    
Field Arb North Thu 17 Oct 19, 17:30 Dig the Pig L 1-13    
Field Complex #2 Sat 12 Oct 19, 13:30 Huck Huck (Huck) Goose L 0-1    
Field Arb North Thu 10 Oct 19, 17:30 The Mightys L 0-1    
Field Complex 1 (N) Sat 05 Oct 19, 12:30 RIPCURL L 5-13    
Field Arb South Mon 30 Sep 19, 17:30 RIPCURL L 4-13    
Field Arb North Sat 28 Sep 19, 12:30 Dig the Pig T 0-0    
Field Arb North Thu 26 Sep 19, 17:30 Octopus Prime L 2-13    
Field Complex 2 (E) Sat 21 Sep 19, 12:30 The 6REATEST T 0-0    
Field Arb North Thu 19 Sep 19, 17:30 Octopus Prime L 4-13    
Field Arb South Sun 15 Sep 19, 17:30 The 6REATEST L 5-13    
Field Complex 2 (E) Sat 14 Sep 19, 12:30 Dig the Pig T 0-0    
Field Complex 2 (E) Sat 07 Sep 19, 12:30 Huck Huck (Huck) Goose L 7-13