Team page of Huck Huck (Huck) Goose

Season: Fall 2019, Chambana Ultimate Rec League

Previous Games:

When logged in, click on a date in order to edit all spirit scores handed out on that date.
Field Date/Time Opponent Result Given Received Tournament
Field Complex #1 Sat 19 Oct 19, 14:30 RIPCURL T 0-0    
Field Complex #1 Sat 19 Oct 19, 12:30 The Mightys T 0-0    
Field Arb North Mon 14 Oct 19, 17:30 Octopus Prime W 10-1    
Field Complex #2 Sat 12 Oct 19, 13:30 Amazing 6race W 1-0    
Field Arb North Mon 07 Oct 19, 17:30 RIPCURL W 13-6    
Field Complex 3 (S) Sat 05 Oct 19, 12:30 Dig the Pig W 1-0    
Field Arb North Thu 03 Oct 19, 17:30 Octopus Prime T 9-9    
Field Arb South of Idea Garden Sat 28 Sep 19, 12:30 The 6REATEST W 13-4    
Field Arb South Thu 26 Sep 19, 17:30 Dig the Pig W 13-10    
Field Complex 3 (S) Sat 21 Sep 19, 12:30 RIPCURL L 6-13    
Field Arb North Mon 16 Sep 19, 17:30 Octopus Prime W 13-4    
Field Complex 1 (N) Sat 14 Sep 19, 12:30 The Mightys W 13-7    
Field Arb South Thu 12 Sep 19, 17:30 The 6REATEST W 13-5    
Field Complex 2 (E) Sat 07 Sep 19, 12:30 Amazing 6race W 13-7